Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to CST-2

PST to CST-2 Conversion

View the PST to CST-2 conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 3 hours behind Cuba Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Cuba Standard Time

Cuba Standard Time is five hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the Caribbean. It run... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTCST-2
 12:00 AM in PST is   03:00 AM in CST-2 
 01:00 AM in PST is   04:00 AM in CST-2 
 02:00 AM in PST is   05:00 AM in CST-2 
 03:00 AM in PST is   06:00 AM in CST-2 
 04:00 AM in PST is   07:00 AM in CST-2 
 05:00 AM in PST is   08:00 AM in CST-2 
 06:00 AM in PST is   09:00 AM in CST-2 
 07:00 AM in PST is   10:00 AM in CST-2 
 08:00 AM in PST is   11:00 AM in CST-2 
 09:00 AM in PST is   12:00 PM in CST-2 
 10:00 AM in PST is   01:00 PM in CST-2 
 11:00 AM in PST is   02:00 PM in CST-2 
 12:00 PM in PST is   03:00 PM in CST-2 
 01:00 PM in PST is   04:00 PM in CST-2 
 02:00 PM in PST is   05:00 PM in CST-2 
 03:00 PM in PST is   06:00 PM in CST-2 
 04:00 PM in PST is   07:00 PM in CST-2 
 05:00 PM in PST is   08:00 PM in CST-2 
 06:00 PM in PST is   09:00 PM in CST-2 
 07:00 PM in PST is   10:00 PM in CST-2 
 08:00 PM in PST is   11:00 PM in CST-2 
 09:00 PM in PST is   12:00 AM in CST-2 
 10:00 PM in PST is   01:00 AM in CST-2 
 11:00 PM in PST is   02:00 AM in CST-2 
 12:00 AM in PST is   03:00 AM in CST-2 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to CST-2. View CST-2 to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website