Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to HKT

PST to HKT Conversion

View the PST to HKT conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 16 hours behind Hong Kong Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Hong Kong Time

Hong Kong Time is eight hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in eastern Asia. It runs thr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTHKT
 02/09/23 12:00 AM in PST is   02/09/23 04:00 PM in HKT 
 02/09/23 01:00 AM in PST is   02/09/23 05:00 PM in HKT 
 02/09/23 02:00 AM in PST is   02/09/23 06:00 PM in HKT 
 02/09/23 03:00 AM in PST is   02/09/23 07:00 PM in HKT 
 02/09/23 04:00 AM in PST is   02/09/23 08:00 PM in HKT 
 02/09/23 05:00 AM in PST is   02/09/23 09:00 PM in HKT 
 02/09/23 06:00 AM in PST is   02/09/23 10:00 PM in HKT 
 02/09/23 07:00 AM in PST is   02/09/23 11:00 PM in HKT 
 02/09/23 08:00 AM in PST is   02/10/23 12:00 AM in HKT 
 02/09/23 09:00 AM in PST is   02/10/23 01:00 AM in HKT 
 02/09/23 10:00 AM in PST is   02/10/23 02:00 AM in HKT 
 02/09/23 11:00 AM in PST is   02/10/23 03:00 AM in HKT 
 02/09/23 12:00 PM in PST is   02/10/23 04:00 AM in HKT 
 02/09/23 01:00 PM in PST is   02/10/23 05:00 AM in HKT 
 02/09/23 02:00 PM in PST is   02/10/23 06:00 AM in HKT 
 02/09/23 03:00 PM in PST is   02/10/23 07:00 AM in HKT 
 02/09/23 04:00 PM in PST is   02/10/23 08:00 AM in HKT 
 02/09/23 05:00 PM in PST is   02/10/23 09:00 AM in HKT 
 02/09/23 06:00 PM in PST is   02/10/23 10:00 AM in HKT 
 02/09/23 07:00 PM in PST is   02/10/23 11:00 AM in HKT 
 02/09/23 08:00 PM in PST is   02/10/23 12:00 PM in HKT 
 02/09/23 09:00 PM in PST is   02/10/23 01:00 PM in HKT 
 02/09/23 10:00 PM in PST is   02/10/23 02:00 PM in HKT 
 02/09/23 11:00 PM in PST is   02/10/23 03:00 PM in HKT 
 02/10/23 12:00 AM in PST is   02/10/23 04:00 PM in HKT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to HKT. View HKT to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website