Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to MDT

PST to MDT Conversion

View the PST to MDT conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 2 hours behind Mountain Daylight Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Mountain Daylight Time

Mountain Daylight Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North America. I... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTMDT
 04/16/24 12:00 AM in PST is*   04/16/24 02:00 AM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 01:00 AM in PST is*   04/16/24 03:00 AM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 02:00 AM in PST is*   04/16/24 04:00 AM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 03:00 AM in PST is*   04/16/24 05:00 AM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 04:00 AM in PST is*   04/16/24 06:00 AM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 05:00 AM in PST is*   04/16/24 07:00 AM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 06:00 AM in PST is*   04/16/24 08:00 AM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 07:00 AM in PST is*   04/16/24 09:00 AM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 08:00 AM in PST is*   04/16/24 10:00 AM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 09:00 AM in PST is*   04/16/24 11:00 AM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 10:00 AM in PST is*   04/16/24 12:00 PM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 11:00 AM in PST is*   04/16/24 01:00 PM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 12:00 PM in PST is*   04/16/24 02:00 PM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 01:00 PM in PST is*   04/16/24 03:00 PM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 02:00 PM in PST is*   04/16/24 04:00 PM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 03:00 PM in PST is*   04/16/24 05:00 PM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 04:00 PM in PST is*   04/16/24 06:00 PM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 05:00 PM in PST is*   04/16/24 07:00 PM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 06:00 PM in PST is*   04/16/24 08:00 PM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 07:00 PM in PST is*   04/16/24 09:00 PM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 08:00 PM in PST is*   04/16/24 10:00 PM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 09:00 PM in PST is*   04/16/24 11:00 PM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 10:00 PM in PST is*   04/17/24 12:00 AM in MDT* 
 04/16/24 11:00 PM in PST is*   04/17/24 01:00 AM in MDT* 
 04/17/24 12:00 AM in PST is*   04/17/24 02:00 AM in MDT* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to MDT. View MDT to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website