Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to PET

PST to PET Conversion

View the PST to PET conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 2 hours behind Peru Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Peru Time

Peru Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It runs thro... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTPET
 12:00 AM in PST is*   02:00 AM in PET 
 01:00 AM in PST is*   03:00 AM in PET 
 02:00 AM in PST is*   04:00 AM in PET 
 03:00 AM in PST is*   05:00 AM in PET 
 04:00 AM in PST is*   06:00 AM in PET 
 05:00 AM in PST is*   07:00 AM in PET 
 06:00 AM in PST is*   08:00 AM in PET 
 07:00 AM in PST is*   09:00 AM in PET 
 08:00 AM in PST is*   10:00 AM in PET 
 09:00 AM in PST is*   11:00 AM in PET 
 10:00 AM in PST is*   12:00 PM in PET 
 11:00 AM in PST is*   01:00 PM in PET 
 12:00 PM in PST is*   02:00 PM in PET 
 01:00 PM in PST is*   03:00 PM in PET 
 02:00 PM in PST is*   04:00 PM in PET 
 03:00 PM in PST is*   05:00 PM in PET 
 04:00 PM in PST is*   06:00 PM in PET 
 05:00 PM in PST is*   07:00 PM in PET 
 06:00 PM in PST is*   08:00 PM in PET 
 07:00 PM in PST is*   09:00 PM in PET 
 08:00 PM in PST is*   10:00 PM in PET 
 09:00 PM in PST is*   11:00 PM in PET 
 10:00 PM in PST is*   12:00 AM in PET 
 11:00 PM in PST is*   01:00 AM in PET 
 12:00 AM in PST is*   02:00 AM in PET 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to PET. View PET to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website