Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > SAST to PST

SAST to PST Conversion

View the SAST to PST conversion below. South Africa Standard Time is 10 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

South Africa Standard Time

South Africa Standard Time is two hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 2:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add two hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Africa. It runs t... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
SASTPST
 12:00 AM in SAST is   02:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 AM in SAST is   03:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in SAST is   04:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in SAST is   05:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 AM in SAST is   06:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in SAST is   07:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 AM in SAST is   08:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 AM in SAST is   09:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 AM in SAST is   10:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 AM in SAST is   11:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 AM in SAST is   12:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 AM in SAST is   01:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 PM in SAST is   02:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 PM in SAST is   03:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in SAST is   04:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in SAST is   05:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 PM in SAST is   06:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in SAST is   07:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 PM in SAST is   08:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 PM in SAST is   09:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 PM in SAST is   10:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 PM in SAST is   11:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 PM in SAST is   12:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 PM in SAST is   01:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 AM in SAST is   02:00 PM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing SAST to PST. View PST to SAST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website