Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > VET to EST

VET to EST Conversion

View the VET to EST conversion below. Venezuelan Standard Time is 1 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Venezuelan Standard Time

Venezuelan Standard Time is four and a half hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 4:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract four and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Venezuelan Standard Time is considered a no... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
VETEST
 12:00 AM in VET is   11:00 PM in EST 
 01:00 AM in VET is   12:00 AM in EST 
 02:00 AM in VET is   01:00 AM in EST 
 03:00 AM in VET is   02:00 AM in EST 
 04:00 AM in VET is   03:00 AM in EST 
 05:00 AM in VET is   04:00 AM in EST 
 06:00 AM in VET is   05:00 AM in EST 
 07:00 AM in VET is   06:00 AM in EST 
 08:00 AM in VET is   07:00 AM in EST 
 09:00 AM in VET is   08:00 AM in EST 
 10:00 AM in VET is   09:00 AM in EST 
 11:00 AM in VET is   10:00 AM in EST 
 12:00 PM in VET is   11:00 AM in EST 
 01:00 PM in VET is   12:00 PM in EST 
 02:00 PM in VET is   01:00 PM in EST 
 03:00 PM in VET is   02:00 PM in EST 
 04:00 PM in VET is   03:00 PM in EST 
 05:00 PM in VET is   04:00 PM in EST 
 06:00 PM in VET is   05:00 PM in EST 
 07:00 PM in VET is   06:00 PM in EST 
 08:00 PM in VET is   07:00 PM in EST 
 09:00 PM in VET is   08:00 PM in EST 
 10:00 PM in VET is   09:00 PM in EST 
 11:00 PM in VET is   10:00 PM in EST 
 12:00 AM in VET is   11:00 PM in EST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing VET to EST. View EST to VET instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website