Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > WET to CST

WET to CST Conversion

View the WET to CST conversion below. Western European Time is 7 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Western European Time

Western European Time is equal to the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 00:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you need only refer to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe and Africa. Depending on w... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
WETCST
 12:00 AM in WET is*   05:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in WET is*   06:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in WET is*   07:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in WET is*   08:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in WET is*   09:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in WET is*   10:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in WET is*   11:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in WET is*   12:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in WET is*   01:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in WET is*   02:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in WET is*   03:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in WET is*   04:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in WET is*   05:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in WET is*   06:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in WET is*   07:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in WET is*   08:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in WET is*   09:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in WET is*   10:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in WET is*   11:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in WET is*   12:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in WET is*   01:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in WET is*   02:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in WET is*   03:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in WET is*   04:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in WET is*   05:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing WET to CST. View CST to WET instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website