Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > WIT to CST

WIT to CST Conversion

View the WIT to CST conversion below. Eastern Indonesian Time is 15 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Indonesian Time

Eastern Indonesian Time is nine hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 9:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add nine hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia, or more spec... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
WITCST
 12:00 AM in WIT is   09:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in WIT is   10:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in WIT is   11:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in WIT is   12:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in WIT is   01:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in WIT is   02:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in WIT is   03:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in WIT is   04:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in WIT is   05:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in WIT is   06:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in WIT is   07:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in WIT is   08:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in WIT is   09:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in WIT is   10:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in WIT is   11:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in WIT is   12:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in WIT is   01:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in WIT is   02:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in WIT is   03:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in WIT is   04:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in WIT is   05:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in WIT is   06:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in WIT is   07:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in WIT is   08:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in WIT is   09:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing WIT to CST. View CST to WIT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website