Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > WITA to PST

WITA to PST Conversion

View the WITA to PST conversion below. Central Indonesian Time is 15 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Indonesian Time

Central Indonesian Time is eight hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia, or more sp... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
WITAPST
 12:00 AM in WITA is   09:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in WITA is   10:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in WITA is   11:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in WITA is   12:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in WITA is   01:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in WITA is   02:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in WITA is   03:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in WITA is   04:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in WITA is   05:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in WITA is   06:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in WITA is   07:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in WITA is   08:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in WITA is   09:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in WITA is   10:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in WITA is   11:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in WITA is   12:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in WITA is   01:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in WITA is   02:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in WITA is   03:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in WITA is   04:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in WITA is   05:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in WITA is   06:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in WITA is   07:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in WITA is   08:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in WITA is   09:00 AM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing WITA to PST. View PST to WITA instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website