Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Palestine State of Gaza to Change DST Starting Time


Generally, the Palestine Territories of Gaza and West Bank start Daylight Saving Time at 12:00 AM, by moving their clocks ahead 1 hour to 1:00 AM. However, this year the start time has changed, and instead clocks will be moved forward one hour at 1:00 AM.


To reiterate, this means that at 1:00 AM, clocks in the region will be moved forward to 2:00 AM. 


Image by gnuckx (Flickr).

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website