Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > ACST to EST

ACST to EST Conversion

View the ACST to EST conversion below. Australian Central Standard Time is 13.5 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Australian Central Standard Time

Australian Central Standard Time or ACST has a UTC offset of +9:30. This means that the time zone is 9 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories and states in Australia during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon a... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ACSTEST
 12:00 AM in ACST is   10:30 AM in EST* 
 01:00 AM in ACST is   11:30 AM in EST* 
 02:00 AM in ACST is   12:30 PM in EST* 
 03:00 AM in ACST is   01:30 PM in EST* 
 04:00 AM in ACST is   02:30 PM in EST* 
 05:00 AM in ACST is   03:30 PM in EST* 
 06:00 AM in ACST is   04:30 PM in EST* 
 07:00 AM in ACST is   05:30 PM in EST* 
 08:00 AM in ACST is   06:30 PM in EST* 
 09:00 AM in ACST is   07:30 PM in EST* 
 10:00 AM in ACST is   08:30 PM in EST* 
 11:00 AM in ACST is   09:30 PM in EST* 
 12:00 PM in ACST is   10:30 PM in EST* 
 01:00 PM in ACST is   11:30 PM in EST* 
 02:00 PM in ACST is   12:30 AM in EST* 
 03:00 PM in ACST is   01:30 AM in EST* 
 04:00 PM in ACST is   02:30 AM in EST* 
 05:00 PM in ACST is   03:30 AM in EST* 
 06:00 PM in ACST is   04:30 AM in EST* 
 07:00 PM in ACST is   05:30 AM in EST* 
 08:00 PM in ACST is   06:30 AM in EST* 
 09:00 PM in ACST is   07:30 AM in EST* 
 10:00 PM in ACST is   08:30 AM in EST* 
 11:00 PM in ACST is   09:30 AM in EST* 
 12:00 AM in ACST is   10:30 AM in EST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing ACST to EST. View EST to ACST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website