Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EST to ACST

EST to ACST Conversion

View the EST to ACST conversion below. Eastern Standard Time is 14.5 hours behind Australian Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

Australian Central Standard Time

Australian Central Standard Time or ACST has a UTC offset of +9:30. This means that the time zone is 9 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories and states in Australia during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon a... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ESTACST
 12:00 AM in EST is   02:30 PM in ACST 
 01:00 AM in EST is   03:30 PM in ACST 
 02:00 AM in EST is   04:30 PM in ACST 
 03:00 AM in EST is   05:30 PM in ACST 
 04:00 AM in EST is   06:30 PM in ACST 
 05:00 AM in EST is   07:30 PM in ACST 
 06:00 AM in EST is   08:30 PM in ACST 
 07:00 AM in EST is   09:30 PM in ACST 
 08:00 AM in EST is   10:30 PM in ACST 
 09:00 AM in EST is   11:30 PM in ACST 
 10:00 AM in EST is   12:30 AM in ACST 
 11:00 AM in EST is   01:30 AM in ACST 
 12:00 PM in EST is   02:30 AM in ACST 
 01:00 PM in EST is   03:30 AM in ACST 
 02:00 PM in EST is   04:30 AM in ACST 
 03:00 PM in EST is   05:30 AM in ACST 
 04:00 PM in EST is   06:30 AM in ACST 
 05:00 PM in EST is   07:30 AM in ACST 
 06:00 PM in EST is   08:30 AM in ACST 
 07:00 PM in EST is   09:30 AM in ACST 
 08:00 PM in EST is   10:30 AM in ACST 
 09:00 PM in EST is   11:30 AM in ACST 
 10:00 PM in EST is   12:30 PM in ACST 
 11:00 PM in EST is   01:30 PM in ACST 
 12:00 AM in EST is   02:30 PM in ACST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EST to ACST. View ACST to EST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website