Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > ACST to PST

ACST to PST Conversion

View the ACST to PST conversion below. Australian Central Standard Time is 16.5 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Australian Central Standard Time

Australian Central Standard Time or ACST has a UTC offset of +9:30. This means that the time zone is 9 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories and states in Australia during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon a... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ACSTPST
 12:00 AM in ACST is   07:30 AM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in ACST is   08:30 AM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in ACST is   09:30 AM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in ACST is   10:30 AM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in ACST is   11:30 AM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in ACST is   12:30 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in ACST is   01:30 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in ACST is   02:30 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in ACST is   03:30 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in ACST is   04:30 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in ACST is   05:30 PM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in ACST is   06:30 PM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in ACST is   07:30 PM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in ACST is   08:30 PM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in ACST is   09:30 PM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in ACST is   10:30 PM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in ACST is   11:30 PM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in ACST is   12:30 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in ACST is   01:30 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in ACST is   02:30 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in ACST is   03:30 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in ACST is   04:30 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in ACST is   05:30 AM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in ACST is   06:30 AM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in ACST is   07:30 AM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing ACST to PST. View PST to ACST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website