Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to ACST

PST to ACST Conversion

View the PST to ACST conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 17.5 hours behind Australian Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Australian Central Standard Time

Australian Central Standard Time or ACST has a UTC offset of +9:30. This means that the time zone is 9 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories and states in Australia during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon a... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTACST
 06/12/23 12:00 AM in PST is*   06/12/23 05:30 PM in ACST 
 06/12/23 01:00 AM in PST is*   06/12/23 06:30 PM in ACST 
 06/12/23 02:00 AM in PST is*   06/12/23 07:30 PM in ACST 
 06/12/23 03:00 AM in PST is*   06/12/23 08:30 PM in ACST 
 06/12/23 04:00 AM in PST is*   06/12/23 09:30 PM in ACST 
 06/12/23 05:00 AM in PST is*   06/12/23 10:30 PM in ACST 
 06/12/23 06:00 AM in PST is*   06/12/23 11:30 PM in ACST 
 06/12/23 07:00 AM in PST is*   06/13/23 12:30 AM in ACST 
 06/12/23 08:00 AM in PST is*   06/13/23 01:30 AM in ACST 
 06/12/23 09:00 AM in PST is*   06/13/23 02:30 AM in ACST 
 06/12/23 10:00 AM in PST is*   06/13/23 03:30 AM in ACST 
 06/12/23 11:00 AM in PST is*   06/13/23 04:30 AM in ACST 
 06/12/23 12:00 PM in PST is*   06/13/23 05:30 AM in ACST 
 06/12/23 01:00 PM in PST is*   06/13/23 06:30 AM in ACST 
 06/12/23 02:00 PM in PST is*   06/13/23 07:30 AM in ACST 
 06/12/23 03:00 PM in PST is*   06/13/23 08:30 AM in ACST 
 06/12/23 04:00 PM in PST is*   06/13/23 09:30 AM in ACST 
 06/12/23 05:00 PM in PST is*   06/13/23 10:30 AM in ACST 
 06/12/23 06:00 PM in PST is*   06/13/23 11:30 AM in ACST 
 06/12/23 07:00 PM in PST is*   06/13/23 12:30 PM in ACST 
 06/12/23 08:00 PM in PST is*   06/13/23 01:30 PM in ACST 
 06/12/23 09:00 PM in PST is*   06/13/23 02:30 PM in ACST 
 06/12/23 10:00 PM in PST is*   06/13/23 03:30 PM in ACST 
 06/12/23 11:00 PM in PST is*   06/13/23 04:30 PM in ACST 
 06/13/23 12:00 AM in PST is*   06/13/23 05:30 PM in ACST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to ACST. View ACST to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website