Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > AEDT to CST

AEDT to CST Conversion

View the AEDT to CST conversion below. Australian Eastern Daylight Time is 16 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Australian Eastern Daylight Time or AEDT has a UTC offset of + 11:00. This means that the time zone is 11 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in Australia and the Pacific Islands during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. As soo... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
AEDTCST
 12:00 AM in AEDT is   08:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in AEDT is   09:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in AEDT is   10:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in AEDT is   11:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in AEDT is   12:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in AEDT is   01:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in AEDT is   02:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in AEDT is   03:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in AEDT is   04:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in AEDT is   05:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in AEDT is   06:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in AEDT is   07:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in AEDT is   08:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in AEDT is   09:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in AEDT is   10:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in AEDT is   11:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in AEDT is   12:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in AEDT is   01:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in AEDT is   02:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in AEDT is   03:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in AEDT is   04:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in AEDT is   05:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in AEDT is   06:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in AEDT is   07:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in AEDT is   08:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing AEDT to CST. View CST to AEDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website