Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > AFT to CST

AFT to CST Conversion

View the AFT to CST conversion below. Afghanistan Time is 10.5 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Afghanistan Time

Aghanistan Time or AFT has a UTC offset of + 4:30. This means that the time zone is 4 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by Afghanistan (Asia). Afghanistan Time is what is referred to as a non-standard half-hour time zone. This means there is a... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
AFTCST
 12:00 AM in AFT is   01:30 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in AFT is   02:30 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in AFT is   03:30 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in AFT is   04:30 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in AFT is   05:30 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in AFT is   06:30 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in AFT is   07:30 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in AFT is   08:30 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in AFT is   09:30 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in AFT is   10:30 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in AFT is   11:30 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in AFT is   12:30 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in AFT is   01:30 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in AFT is   02:30 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in AFT is   03:30 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in AFT is   04:30 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in AFT is   05:30 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in AFT is   06:30 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in AFT is   07:30 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in AFT is   08:30 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in AFT is   09:30 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in AFT is   10:30 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in AFT is   11:30 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in AFT is   12:30 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in AFT is   01:30 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing AFT to CST. View CST to AFT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website