Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to AFT

CST to AFT Conversion

View the CST to AFT conversion below. Central Standard Time is 10.5 hours behind Afghanistan Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Afghanistan Time

Aghanistan Time or AFT has a UTC offset of + 4:30. This means that the time zone is 4 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by Afghanistan (Asia). Afghanistan Time is what is referred to as a non-standard half-hour time zone. This means there is a... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTAFT
 12:00 AM in CST is   10:30 AM in AFT 
 01:00 AM in CST is   11:30 AM in AFT 
 02:00 AM in CST is   12:30 PM in AFT 
 03:00 AM in CST is   01:30 PM in AFT 
 04:00 AM in CST is   02:30 PM in AFT 
 05:00 AM in CST is   03:30 PM in AFT 
 06:00 AM in CST is   04:30 PM in AFT 
 07:00 AM in CST is   05:30 PM in AFT 
 08:00 AM in CST is   06:30 PM in AFT 
 09:00 AM in CST is   07:30 PM in AFT 
 10:00 AM in CST is   08:30 PM in AFT 
 11:00 AM in CST is   09:30 PM in AFT 
 12:00 PM in CST is   10:30 PM in AFT 
 01:00 PM in CST is   11:30 PM in AFT 
 02:00 PM in CST is   12:30 AM in AFT 
 03:00 PM in CST is   01:30 AM in AFT 
 04:00 PM in CST is   02:30 AM in AFT 
 05:00 PM in CST is   03:30 AM in AFT 
 06:00 PM in CST is   04:30 AM in AFT 
 07:00 PM in CST is   05:30 AM in AFT 
 08:00 PM in CST is   06:30 AM in AFT 
 09:00 PM in CST is   07:30 AM in AFT 
 10:00 PM in CST is   08:30 AM in AFT 
 11:00 PM in CST is   09:30 AM in AFT 
 12:00 AM in CST is   10:30 AM in AFT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to AFT. View AFT to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website