Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > AKDT to MST

AKDT to MST Conversion

View the AKDT to MST conversion below. Alaska Daylight Time is 2 hours behind Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Alaska Daylight Time

Alaska Daylight Time or AKDT has a UTC offset of - 8:00. This means that the time zone is 8 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in North America (Alaska) during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. As soon as Daylight Saving ends –... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
AKDTMST
 12:00 AM in AKDT is   02:00 AM in MST 
 01:00 AM in AKDT is   03:00 AM in MST 
 02:00 AM in AKDT is   04:00 AM in MST 
 03:00 AM in AKDT is   05:00 AM in MST 
 04:00 AM in AKDT is   06:00 AM in MST 
 05:00 AM in AKDT is   07:00 AM in MST 
 06:00 AM in AKDT is   08:00 AM in MST 
 07:00 AM in AKDT is   09:00 AM in MST 
 08:00 AM in AKDT is   10:00 AM in MST 
 09:00 AM in AKDT is   11:00 AM in MST 
 10:00 AM in AKDT is   12:00 PM in MST 
 11:00 AM in AKDT is   01:00 PM in MST 
 12:00 PM in AKDT is   02:00 PM in MST 
 01:00 PM in AKDT is   03:00 PM in MST 
 02:00 PM in AKDT is   04:00 PM in MST 
 03:00 PM in AKDT is   05:00 PM in MST 
 04:00 PM in AKDT is   06:00 PM in MST 
 05:00 PM in AKDT is   07:00 PM in MST 
 06:00 PM in AKDT is   08:00 PM in MST 
 07:00 PM in AKDT is   09:00 PM in MST 
 08:00 PM in AKDT is   10:00 PM in MST 
 09:00 PM in AKDT is   11:00 PM in MST 
 10:00 PM in AKDT is   12:00 AM in MST 
 11:00 PM in AKDT is   01:00 AM in MST 
 12:00 AM in AKDT is   02:00 AM in MST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing AKDT to MST. View MST to AKDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website