Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > AKDT to PST

AKDT to PST Conversion

View the AKDT to PST conversion below. Alaska Daylight Time is 1 hours behind Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Alaska Daylight Time

Alaska Daylight Time or AKDT has a UTC offset of - 8:00. This means that the time zone is 8 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in North America (Alaska) during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. As soon as Daylight Saving ends –... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
AKDTPST
 12:00 AM in AKDT is   01:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 AM in AKDT is   02:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 AM in AKDT is   03:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 AM in AKDT is   04:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 AM in AKDT is   05:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 AM in AKDT is   06:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 AM in AKDT is   07:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 AM in AKDT is   08:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 AM in AKDT is   09:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 AM in AKDT is   10:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 AM in AKDT is   11:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 AM in AKDT is   12:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 PM in AKDT is   01:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 PM in AKDT is   02:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 PM in AKDT is   03:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 PM in AKDT is   04:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 PM in AKDT is   05:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 PM in AKDT is   06:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 PM in AKDT is   07:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 PM in AKDT is   08:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 PM in AKDT is   09:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 PM in AKDT is   10:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 PM in AKDT is   11:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 PM in AKDT is   12:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 AM in AKDT is   01:00 AM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing AKDT to PST. View PST to AKDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website