Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > AKST to PST

AKST to PST Conversion

View the AKST to PST conversion below. Alaska Standard Time is 1 hours behind Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Alaska Standard Time

Alaska Standard Time or AKST has a UTC offset of - 9:00. This means that the time zone is 9 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in North America (Alaska) during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving begi... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
AKSTPST
 12:00 AM in AKST is   01:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 AM in AKST is   02:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 AM in AKST is   03:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 AM in AKST is   04:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 AM in AKST is   05:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 AM in AKST is   06:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 AM in AKST is   07:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 AM in AKST is   08:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 AM in AKST is   09:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 AM in AKST is   10:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 AM in AKST is   11:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 AM in AKST is   12:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 PM in AKST is   01:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 PM in AKST is   02:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 PM in AKST is   03:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 PM in AKST is   04:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 PM in AKST is   05:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 PM in AKST is   06:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 PM in AKST is   07:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 PM in AKST is   08:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 PM in AKST is   09:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 PM in AKST is   10:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 PM in AKST is   11:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 PM in AKST is   12:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 AM in AKST is   01:00 AM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing AKST to PST. View PST to AKST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website