Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to AKST

PST to AKST Conversion

View the PST to AKST conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 1 hours ahead of Alaska Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Alaska Standard Time

Alaska Standard Time or AKST has a UTC offset of - 9:00. This means that the time zone is 9 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in North America (Alaska) during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving begi... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTAKST
 12:00 AM in PST is*   11:00 PM in AKST* 
 01:00 AM in PST is*   12:00 AM in AKST* 
 02:00 AM in PST is*   01:00 AM in AKST* 
 03:00 AM in PST is*   02:00 AM in AKST* 
 04:00 AM in PST is*   03:00 AM in AKST* 
 05:00 AM in PST is*   04:00 AM in AKST* 
 06:00 AM in PST is*   05:00 AM in AKST* 
 07:00 AM in PST is*   06:00 AM in AKST* 
 08:00 AM in PST is*   07:00 AM in AKST* 
 09:00 AM in PST is*   08:00 AM in AKST* 
 10:00 AM in PST is*   09:00 AM in AKST* 
 11:00 AM in PST is*   10:00 AM in AKST* 
 12:00 PM in PST is*   11:00 AM in AKST* 
 01:00 PM in PST is*   12:00 PM in AKST* 
 02:00 PM in PST is*   01:00 PM in AKST* 
 03:00 PM in PST is*   02:00 PM in AKST* 
 04:00 PM in PST is*   03:00 PM in AKST* 
 05:00 PM in PST is*   04:00 PM in AKST* 
 06:00 PM in PST is*   05:00 PM in AKST* 
 07:00 PM in PST is*   06:00 PM in AKST* 
 08:00 PM in PST is*   07:00 PM in AKST* 
 09:00 PM in PST is*   08:00 PM in AKST* 
 10:00 PM in PST is*   09:00 PM in AKST* 
 11:00 PM in PST is*   10:00 PM in AKST* 
 12:00 AM in PST is*   11:00 PM in AKST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to AKST. View AKST to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website