Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > AWST to EST

AWST to EST Conversion

View the AWST to EST conversion below. Australian Western Standard Time is 13 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Australian Western Standard Time

Australian Western Standard Time or AWST has a UTC offset of + 8:00. This means that the time zone is 8 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by areas of Australia all year round. It is important to note that this time zone has several labels: Australia... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
AWSTEST
 12:00 AM in AWST is   11:00 AM in EST 
 01:00 AM in AWST is   12:00 PM in EST 
 02:00 AM in AWST is   01:00 PM in EST 
 03:00 AM in AWST is   02:00 PM in EST 
 04:00 AM in AWST is   03:00 PM in EST 
 05:00 AM in AWST is   04:00 PM in EST 
 06:00 AM in AWST is   05:00 PM in EST 
 07:00 AM in AWST is   06:00 PM in EST 
 08:00 AM in AWST is   07:00 PM in EST 
 09:00 AM in AWST is   08:00 PM in EST 
 10:00 AM in AWST is   09:00 PM in EST 
 11:00 AM in AWST is   10:00 PM in EST 
 12:00 PM in AWST is   11:00 PM in EST 
 01:00 PM in AWST is   12:00 AM in EST 
 02:00 PM in AWST is   01:00 AM in EST 
 03:00 PM in AWST is   02:00 AM in EST 
 04:00 PM in AWST is   03:00 AM in EST 
 05:00 PM in AWST is   04:00 AM in EST 
 06:00 PM in AWST is   05:00 AM in EST 
 07:00 PM in AWST is   06:00 AM in EST 
 08:00 PM in AWST is   07:00 AM in EST 
 09:00 PM in AWST is   08:00 AM in EST 
 10:00 PM in AWST is   09:00 AM in EST 
 11:00 PM in AWST is   10:00 AM in EST 
 12:00 AM in AWST is   11:00 AM in EST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing AWST to EST. View EST to AWST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website