Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > AWST to PST

AWST to PST Conversion

View the AWST to PST conversion below. Australian Western Standard Time is 16 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Australian Western Standard Time

Australian Western Standard Time or AWST has a UTC offset of + 8:00. This means that the time zone is 8 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by areas of Australia all year round. It is important to note that this time zone has several labels: Australia... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
AWSTPST
 12:00 AM in AWST is   08:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 AM in AWST is   09:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 AM in AWST is   10:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 AM in AWST is   11:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 AM in AWST is   12:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in AWST is   01:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 AM in AWST is   02:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 AM in AWST is   03:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 AM in AWST is   04:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 AM in AWST is   05:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 AM in AWST is   06:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 AM in AWST is   07:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 PM in AWST is   08:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 PM in AWST is   09:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 PM in AWST is   10:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 PM in AWST is   11:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 PM in AWST is   12:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in AWST is   01:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 PM in AWST is   02:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 PM in AWST is   03:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 PM in AWST is   04:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 PM in AWST is   05:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 PM in AWST is   06:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 PM in AWST is   07:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 AM in AWST is   08:00 AM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing AWST to PST. View PST to AWST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website