Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > BOT to CST

BOT to CST Conversion

View the BOT to CST conversion below. Bolivia Time is 2 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Bolivia Time

Bolivia Time or BOT has a UTC offset of - 4:00. This means that the time zone is 4 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by countries in South America all year round. Locations in Bolivia Time Zone This time zone is active in: South America Bolivia ... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
BOTCST
 12:00 AM in BOT is   10:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in BOT is   11:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in BOT is   12:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in BOT is   01:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in BOT is   02:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 AM in BOT is   03:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 AM in BOT is   04:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 AM in BOT is   05:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in BOT is   06:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in BOT is   07:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in BOT is   08:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in BOT is   09:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in BOT is   10:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in BOT is   11:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in BOT is   12:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in BOT is   01:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in BOT is   02:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 PM in BOT is   03:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 PM in BOT is   04:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 PM in BOT is   05:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in BOT is   06:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in BOT is   07:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in BOT is   08:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in BOT is   09:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in BOT is   10:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing BOT to CST. View CST to BOT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website