Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to BOT

CST to BOT Conversion

View the CST to BOT conversion below. Central Standard Time is 2 hours behind Bolivia Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Bolivia Time

Bolivia Time or BOT has a UTC offset of - 4:00. This means that the time zone is 4 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by countries in South America all year round. Locations in Bolivia Time Zone This time zone is active in: South America Bolivia ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTBOT
 12:00 AM in CST is   02:00 AM in BOT 
 01:00 AM in CST is   03:00 AM in BOT 
 02:00 AM in CST is   04:00 AM in BOT 
 03:00 AM in CST is   05:00 AM in BOT 
 04:00 AM in CST is   06:00 AM in BOT 
 05:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in BOT 
 06:00 AM in CST is   08:00 AM in BOT 
 07:00 AM in CST is   09:00 AM in BOT 
 08:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in BOT 
 09:00 AM in CST is   11:00 AM in BOT 
 10:00 AM in CST is   12:00 PM in BOT 
 11:00 AM in CST is   01:00 PM in BOT 
 12:00 PM in CST is   02:00 PM in BOT 
 01:00 PM in CST is   03:00 PM in BOT 
 02:00 PM in CST is   04:00 PM in BOT 
 03:00 PM in CST is   05:00 PM in BOT 
 04:00 PM in CST is   06:00 PM in BOT 
 05:00 PM in CST is   07:00 PM in BOT 
 06:00 PM in CST is   08:00 PM in BOT 
 07:00 PM in CST is   09:00 PM in BOT 
 08:00 PM in CST is   10:00 PM in BOT 
 09:00 PM in CST is   11:00 PM in BOT 
 10:00 PM in CST is   12:00 AM in BOT 
 11:00 PM in CST is   01:00 AM in BOT 
 12:00 AM in CST is   02:00 AM in BOT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to BOT. View BOT to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website