Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > BST to CST

BST to CST Conversion

View the BST to CST conversion below. British Summer Time is 7 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

British Summer Time

British Summer Time or BST has a UTC offset of + 1:00. This means that the time zone is 1 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in Europe during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. As soon as Daylight Saving ends – during the wint... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
BSTCST
 12:00 AM in BST is*   05:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in BST is*   06:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in BST is*   07:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in BST is*   08:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in BST is*   09:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in BST is*   10:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in BST is*   11:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in BST is*   12:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in BST is*   01:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in BST is*   02:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in BST is*   03:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in BST is*   04:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in BST is*   05:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in BST is*   06:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in BST is*   07:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in BST is*   08:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in BST is*   09:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in BST is*   10:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in BST is*   11:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in BST is*   12:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in BST is*   01:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in BST is*   02:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in BST is*   03:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in BST is*   04:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in BST is*   05:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing BST to CST. View CST to BST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website