Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to BST

CST to BST Conversion

View the CST to BST conversion below. Central Standard Time is 7 hours behind British Summer Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

British Summer Time

British Summer Time or BST has a UTC offset of + 1:00. This means that the time zone is 1 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in Europe during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. As soon as Daylight Saving ends – during the wint... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTBST
 12:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in BST* 
 01:00 AM in CST is   08:00 AM in BST* 
 02:00 AM in CST is   09:00 AM in BST* 
 03:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in BST* 
 04:00 AM in CST is   11:00 AM in BST* 
 05:00 AM in CST is   12:00 PM in BST* 
 06:00 AM in CST is   01:00 PM in BST* 
 07:00 AM in CST is   02:00 PM in BST* 
 08:00 AM in CST is   03:00 PM in BST* 
 09:00 AM in CST is   04:00 PM in BST* 
 10:00 AM in CST is   05:00 PM in BST* 
 11:00 AM in CST is   06:00 PM in BST* 
 12:00 PM in CST is   07:00 PM in BST* 
 01:00 PM in CST is   08:00 PM in BST* 
 02:00 PM in CST is   09:00 PM in BST* 
 03:00 PM in CST is   10:00 PM in BST* 
 04:00 PM in CST is   11:00 PM in BST* 
 05:00 PM in CST is   12:00 AM in BST* 
 06:00 PM in CST is   01:00 AM in BST* 
 07:00 PM in CST is   02:00 AM in BST* 
 08:00 PM in CST is   03:00 AM in BST* 
 09:00 PM in CST is   04:00 AM in BST* 
 10:00 PM in CST is   05:00 AM in BST* 
 11:00 PM in CST is   06:00 AM in BST* 
 12:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in BST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to BST. View BST to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website