Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > BST to PST

BST to PST Conversion

View the BST to PST conversion below. British Summer Time is 8 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

British Summer Time

British Summer Time or BST has a UTC offset of + 1:00. This means that the time zone is 1 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in Europe during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. As soon as Daylight Saving ends – during the wint... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
BSTPST
 12:00 AM in BST is   04:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 AM in BST is   05:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in BST is   06:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in BST is   07:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 AM in BST is   08:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in BST is   09:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 AM in BST is   10:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 AM in BST is   11:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 AM in BST is   12:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 AM in BST is   01:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 AM in BST is   02:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 AM in BST is   03:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 PM in BST is   04:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 PM in BST is   05:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in BST is   06:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in BST is   07:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 PM in BST is   08:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in BST is   09:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 PM in BST is   10:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 PM in BST is   11:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 PM in BST is   12:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 PM in BST is   01:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 PM in BST is   02:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 PM in BST is   03:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 AM in BST is   04:00 PM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing BST to PST. View PST to BST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website