Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to BST

PST to BST Conversion

View the PST to BST conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 8 hours behind British Summer Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

British Summer Time

British Summer Time or BST has a UTC offset of + 1:00. This means that the time zone is 1 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in Europe during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. As soon as Daylight Saving ends – during the wint... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTBST
 12:00 AM in PST is*   08:00 AM in BST* 
 01:00 AM in PST is*   09:00 AM in BST* 
 02:00 AM in PST is*   10:00 AM in BST* 
 03:00 AM in PST is*   11:00 AM in BST* 
 04:00 AM in PST is*   12:00 PM in BST* 
 05:00 AM in PST is*   01:00 PM in BST* 
 06:00 AM in PST is*   02:00 PM in BST* 
 07:00 AM in PST is*   03:00 PM in BST* 
 08:00 AM in PST is*   04:00 PM in BST* 
 09:00 AM in PST is*   05:00 PM in BST* 
 10:00 AM in PST is*   06:00 PM in BST* 
 11:00 AM in PST is*   07:00 PM in BST* 
 12:00 PM in PST is*   08:00 PM in BST* 
 01:00 PM in PST is*   09:00 PM in BST* 
 02:00 PM in PST is*   10:00 PM in BST* 
 03:00 PM in PST is*   11:00 PM in BST* 
 04:00 PM in PST is*   12:00 AM in BST* 
 05:00 PM in PST is*   01:00 AM in BST* 
 06:00 PM in PST is*   02:00 AM in BST* 
 07:00 PM in PST is*   03:00 AM in BST* 
 08:00 PM in PST is*   04:00 AM in BST* 
 09:00 PM in PST is*   05:00 AM in BST* 
 10:00 PM in PST is*   06:00 AM in BST* 
 11:00 PM in PST is*   07:00 AM in BST* 
 12:00 AM in PST is*   08:00 AM in BST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to BST. View BST to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website