Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CAT to CST

CAT to CST Conversion

View the CAT to CST conversion below. Central Africa Time is 8 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Africa Time

Central Africa Time or CAT has a UTC offset of + 2:00. This means that the time zone is 2 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by countries in Africa all year round. Locations in Central Africa Time Zone This time zone is active in: Africa Botswa... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CATCST
 12:00 AM in CAT is   04:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in CAT is   05:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in CAT is   06:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in CAT is   07:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in CAT is   08:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in CAT is   09:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in CAT is   10:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in CAT is   11:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in CAT is   12:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in CAT is   01:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in CAT is   02:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in CAT is   03:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in CAT is   04:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in CAT is   05:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in CAT is   06:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in CAT is   07:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in CAT is   08:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in CAT is   09:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in CAT is   10:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in CAT is   11:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in CAT is   12:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in CAT is   01:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in CAT is   02:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in CAT is   03:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in CAT is   04:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CAT to CST. View CST to CAT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website