Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to CAT

CST to CAT Conversion

View the CST to CAT conversion below. Central Standard Time is 8 hours behind Central Africa Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Central Africa Time

Central Africa Time or CAT has a UTC offset of + 2:00. This means that the time zone is 2 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by countries in Africa all year round. Locations in Central Africa Time Zone This time zone is active in: Africa Botswa... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTCAT
 12:00 AM in CST is   08:00 AM in CAT 
 01:00 AM in CST is   09:00 AM in CAT 
 02:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in CAT 
 03:00 AM in CST is   11:00 AM in CAT 
 04:00 AM in CST is   12:00 PM in CAT 
 05:00 AM in CST is   01:00 PM in CAT 
 06:00 AM in CST is   02:00 PM in CAT 
 07:00 AM in CST is   03:00 PM in CAT 
 08:00 AM in CST is   04:00 PM in CAT 
 09:00 AM in CST is   05:00 PM in CAT 
 10:00 AM in CST is   06:00 PM in CAT 
 11:00 AM in CST is   07:00 PM in CAT 
 12:00 PM in CST is   08:00 PM in CAT 
 01:00 PM in CST is   09:00 PM in CAT 
 02:00 PM in CST is   10:00 PM in CAT 
 03:00 PM in CST is   11:00 PM in CAT 
 04:00 PM in CST is   12:00 AM in CAT 
 05:00 PM in CST is   01:00 AM in CAT 
 06:00 PM in CST is   02:00 AM in CAT 
 07:00 PM in CST is   03:00 AM in CAT 
 08:00 PM in CST is   04:00 AM in CAT 
 09:00 PM in CST is   05:00 AM in CAT 
 10:00 PM in CST is   06:00 AM in CAT 
 11:00 PM in CST is   07:00 AM in CAT 
 12:00 AM in CST is   08:00 AM in CAT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to CAT. View CAT to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website