Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CAT to PST

CAT to PST Conversion

View the CAT to PST conversion below. Central Africa Time is 9 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Africa Time

Central Africa Time or CAT has a UTC offset of + 2:00. This means that the time zone is 2 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by countries in Africa all year round. Locations in Central Africa Time Zone This time zone is active in: Africa Botswa... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CATPST
 12:00 AM in CAT is   03:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in CAT is   04:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in CAT is   05:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in CAT is   06:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in CAT is   07:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in CAT is   08:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in CAT is   09:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in CAT is   10:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in CAT is   11:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in CAT is   12:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in CAT is   01:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in CAT is   02:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in CAT is   03:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in CAT is   04:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in CAT is   05:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in CAT is   06:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in CAT is   07:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in CAT is   08:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in CAT is   09:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in CAT is   10:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in CAT is   11:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in CAT is   12:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in CAT is   01:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in CAT is   02:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in CAT is   03:00 PM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CAT to PST. View PST to CAT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website