Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to CAT

PST to CAT Conversion

View the PST to CAT conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 9 hours behind Central Africa Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Central Africa Time

Central Africa Time or CAT has a UTC offset of + 2:00. This means that the time zone is 2 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by countries in Africa all year round. Locations in Central Africa Time Zone This time zone is active in: Africa Botswa... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTCAT
 12:00 AM in PST is*   09:00 AM in CAT 
 01:00 AM in PST is*   10:00 AM in CAT 
 02:00 AM in PST is*   11:00 AM in CAT 
 03:00 AM in PST is*   12:00 PM in CAT 
 04:00 AM in PST is*   01:00 PM in CAT 
 05:00 AM in PST is*   02:00 PM in CAT 
 06:00 AM in PST is*   03:00 PM in CAT 
 07:00 AM in PST is*   04:00 PM in CAT 
 08:00 AM in PST is*   05:00 PM in CAT 
 09:00 AM in PST is*   06:00 PM in CAT 
 10:00 AM in PST is*   07:00 PM in CAT 
 11:00 AM in PST is*   08:00 PM in CAT 
 12:00 PM in PST is*   09:00 PM in CAT 
 01:00 PM in PST is*   10:00 PM in CAT 
 02:00 PM in PST is*   11:00 PM in CAT 
 03:00 PM in PST is*   12:00 AM in CAT 
 04:00 PM in PST is*   01:00 AM in CAT 
 05:00 PM in PST is*   02:00 AM in CAT 
 06:00 PM in PST is*   03:00 AM in CAT 
 07:00 PM in PST is*   04:00 AM in CAT 
 08:00 PM in PST is*   05:00 AM in CAT 
 09:00 PM in PST is*   06:00 AM in CAT 
 10:00 PM in PST is*   07:00 AM in CAT 
 11:00 PM in PST is*   08:00 AM in CAT 
 12:00 AM in PST is*   09:00 AM in CAT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to CAT. View CAT to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website