Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CEST to PST

CEST to PST Conversion

View the CEST to PST conversion below. Central European Summer Time is 9 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central European Summer Time

Central European Time is one hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 1. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must add one hour to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe. It runs through the no... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CESTPST
 12:00 AM in CEST is*   03:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in CEST is*   04:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in CEST is*   05:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in CEST is*   06:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in CEST is*   07:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in CEST is*   08:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in CEST is*   09:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in CEST is*   10:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in CEST is*   11:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in CEST is*   12:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in CEST is*   01:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in CEST is*   02:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in CEST is*   03:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in CEST is*   04:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in CEST is*   05:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in CEST is*   06:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in CEST is*   07:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in CEST is*   08:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in CEST is*   09:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in CEST is*   10:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in CEST is*   11:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in CEST is*   12:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in CEST is*   01:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in CEST is*   02:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in CEST is*   03:00 PM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CEST to PST. View PST to CEST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website