Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CET to PST

CET to PST Conversion

View the CET to PST conversion below. Central European Time is 9 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central European Time

Central European Time is one hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 1. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must add one hour to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe. It runs through the no... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CETPST
 12:00 AM in CET is   03:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 AM in CET is   04:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in CET is   05:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in CET is   06:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 AM in CET is   07:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in CET is   08:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 AM in CET is   09:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 AM in CET is   10:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 AM in CET is   11:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 AM in CET is   12:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 AM in CET is   01:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 AM in CET is   02:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 PM in CET is   03:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 PM in CET is   04:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in CET is   05:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in CET is   06:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 PM in CET is   07:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in CET is   08:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 PM in CET is   09:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 PM in CET is   10:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 PM in CET is   11:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 PM in CET is   12:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 PM in CET is   01:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 PM in CET is   02:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 AM in CET is   03:00 PM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CET to PST. View PST to CET instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website