Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > COT to MST

COT to MST Conversion

View the COT to MST conversion below. Colombia Time is 2 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Colombia Time

Colombia Time is five hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It runs thro... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
COTMST
 12:00 AM in COT is   10:00 PM in MST 
 01:00 AM in COT is   11:00 PM in MST 
 02:00 AM in COT is   12:00 AM in MST 
 03:00 AM in COT is   01:00 AM in MST 
 04:00 AM in COT is   02:00 AM in MST 
 05:00 AM in COT is   03:00 AM in MST 
 06:00 AM in COT is   04:00 AM in MST 
 07:00 AM in COT is   05:00 AM in MST 
 08:00 AM in COT is   06:00 AM in MST 
 09:00 AM in COT is   07:00 AM in MST 
 10:00 AM in COT is   08:00 AM in MST 
 11:00 AM in COT is   09:00 AM in MST 
 12:00 PM in COT is   10:00 AM in MST 
 01:00 PM in COT is   11:00 AM in MST 
 02:00 PM in COT is   12:00 PM in MST 
 03:00 PM in COT is   01:00 PM in MST 
 04:00 PM in COT is   02:00 PM in MST 
 05:00 PM in COT is   03:00 PM in MST 
 06:00 PM in COT is   04:00 PM in MST 
 07:00 PM in COT is   05:00 PM in MST 
 08:00 PM in COT is   06:00 PM in MST 
 09:00 PM in COT is   07:00 PM in MST 
 10:00 PM in COT is   08:00 PM in MST 
 11:00 PM in COT is   09:00 PM in MST 
 12:00 AM in COT is   10:00 PM in MST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing COT to MST. View MST to COT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website