Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to CEST

CST to CEST Conversion

View the CST to CEST conversion below. Central Standard Time is 7 hours behind Central European Summer Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Central European Summer Time

Central European Time is one hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 1. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must add one hour to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe. It runs through the no... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTCEST
 12:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in CEST 
 01:00 AM in CST is   08:00 AM in CEST 
 02:00 AM in CST is   09:00 AM in CEST 
 03:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in CEST 
 04:00 AM in CST is   11:00 AM in CEST 
 05:00 AM in CST is   12:00 PM in CEST 
 06:00 AM in CST is   01:00 PM in CEST 
 07:00 AM in CST is   02:00 PM in CEST 
 08:00 AM in CST is   03:00 PM in CEST 
 09:00 AM in CST is   04:00 PM in CEST 
 10:00 AM in CST is   05:00 PM in CEST 
 11:00 AM in CST is   06:00 PM in CEST 
 12:00 PM in CST is   07:00 PM in CEST 
 01:00 PM in CST is   08:00 PM in CEST 
 02:00 PM in CST is   09:00 PM in CEST 
 03:00 PM in CST is   10:00 PM in CEST 
 04:00 PM in CST is   11:00 PM in CEST 
 05:00 PM in CST is   12:00 AM in CEST 
 06:00 PM in CST is   01:00 AM in CEST 
 07:00 PM in CST is   02:00 AM in CEST 
 08:00 PM in CST is   03:00 AM in CEST 
 09:00 PM in CST is   04:00 AM in CEST 
 10:00 PM in CST is   05:00 AM in CEST 
 11:00 PM in CST is   06:00 AM in CEST 
 12:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in CEST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to CEST. View CEST to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website