Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to GST

CST to GST Conversion

View the CST to GST conversion below. Central Standard Time is 10 hours behind Gulf Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Gulf Standard Time

Gulf Standard Time is four hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 4:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add four hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the southwestern Asia. ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTGST
 12:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in GST 
 01:00 AM in CST is   11:00 AM in GST 
 02:00 AM in CST is   12:00 PM in GST 
 03:00 AM in CST is   01:00 PM in GST 
 04:00 AM in CST is   02:00 PM in GST 
 05:00 AM in CST is   03:00 PM in GST 
 06:00 AM in CST is   04:00 PM in GST 
 07:00 AM in CST is   05:00 PM in GST 
 08:00 AM in CST is   06:00 PM in GST 
 09:00 AM in CST is   07:00 PM in GST 
 10:00 AM in CST is   08:00 PM in GST 
 11:00 AM in CST is   09:00 PM in GST 
 12:00 PM in CST is   10:00 PM in GST 
 01:00 PM in CST is   11:00 PM in GST 
 02:00 PM in CST is   12:00 AM in GST 
 03:00 PM in CST is   01:00 AM in GST 
 04:00 PM in CST is   02:00 AM in GST 
 05:00 PM in CST is   03:00 AM in GST 
 06:00 PM in CST is   04:00 AM in GST 
 07:00 PM in CST is   05:00 AM in GST 
 08:00 PM in CST is   06:00 AM in GST 
 09:00 PM in CST is   07:00 AM in GST 
 10:00 PM in CST is   08:00 AM in GST 
 11:00 PM in CST is   09:00 AM in GST 
 12:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in GST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to GST. View GST to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website