Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > GST to CST

GST to CST Conversion

View the GST to CST conversion below. Gulf Standard Time is 10 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Gulf Standard Time

Gulf Standard Time is four hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 4:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add four hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the southwestern Asia. ... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
GSTCST
 12:00 AM in GST is   02:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in GST is   03:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in GST is   04:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in GST is   05:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in GST is   06:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in GST is   07:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in GST is   08:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in GST is   09:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in GST is   10:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in GST is   11:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in GST is   12:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in GST is   01:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in GST is   02:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in GST is   03:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in GST is   04:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in GST is   05:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in GST is   06:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in GST is   07:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in GST is   08:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in GST is   09:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in GST is   10:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in GST is   11:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in GST is   12:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in GST is   01:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in GST is   02:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing GST to CST. View CST to GST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website