Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to IST

CST to IST Conversion

View the CST to IST conversion below. Central Standard Time is 11.5 hours behind India Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

India Standard Time

India Standard Time is five and a half hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. India Standard Time is considered a nonstandard tim... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTIST
 12/09/22 12:00 AM in CST is   12/09/22 11:30 AM in IST 
 12/09/22 01:00 AM in CST is   12/09/22 12:30 PM in IST 
 12/09/22 02:00 AM in CST is   12/09/22 01:30 PM in IST 
 12/09/22 03:00 AM in CST is   12/09/22 02:30 PM in IST 
 12/09/22 04:00 AM in CST is   12/09/22 03:30 PM in IST 
 12/09/22 05:00 AM in CST is   12/09/22 04:30 PM in IST 
 12/09/22 06:00 AM in CST is   12/09/22 05:30 PM in IST 
 12/09/22 07:00 AM in CST is   12/09/22 06:30 PM in IST 
 12/09/22 08:00 AM in CST is   12/09/22 07:30 PM in IST 
 12/09/22 09:00 AM in CST is   12/09/22 08:30 PM in IST 
 12/09/22 10:00 AM in CST is   12/09/22 09:30 PM in IST 
 12/09/22 11:00 AM in CST is   12/09/22 10:30 PM in IST 
 12/09/22 12:00 PM in CST is   12/09/22 11:30 PM in IST 
 12/09/22 01:00 PM in CST is   12/10/22 12:30 AM in IST 
 12/09/22 02:00 PM in CST is   12/10/22 01:30 AM in IST 
 12/09/22 03:00 PM in CST is   12/10/22 02:30 AM in IST 
 12/09/22 04:00 PM in CST is   12/10/22 03:30 AM in IST 
 12/09/22 05:00 PM in CST is   12/10/22 04:30 AM in IST 
 12/09/22 06:00 PM in CST is   12/10/22 05:30 AM in IST 
 12/09/22 07:00 PM in CST is   12/10/22 06:30 AM in IST 
 12/09/22 08:00 PM in CST is   12/10/22 07:30 AM in IST 
 12/09/22 09:00 PM in CST is   12/10/22 08:30 AM in IST 
 12/09/22 10:00 PM in CST is   12/10/22 09:30 AM in IST 
 12/09/22 11:00 PM in CST is   12/10/22 10:30 AM in IST 
 12/10/22 12:00 AM in CST is   12/10/22 11:30 AM in IST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to IST. View IST to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website