Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to KST

CST to KST Conversion

View the CST to KST conversion below. Central Standard Time is 15 hours behind Korea Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Korea Standard Time

Korea Standard Time is nine hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 9:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add nine hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs through ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTKST
 10/02/22 12:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 03:00 PM in KST 
 10/02/22 01:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 04:00 PM in KST 
 10/02/22 02:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 05:00 PM in KST 
 10/02/22 03:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 06:00 PM in KST 
 10/02/22 04:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 07:00 PM in KST 
 10/02/22 05:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 08:00 PM in KST 
 10/02/22 06:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 09:00 PM in KST 
 10/02/22 07:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 10:00 PM in KST 
 10/02/22 08:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 11:00 PM in KST 
 10/02/22 09:00 AM in CST is   10/03/22 12:00 AM in KST 
 10/02/22 10:00 AM in CST is   10/03/22 01:00 AM in KST 
 10/02/22 11:00 AM in CST is   10/03/22 02:00 AM in KST 
 10/02/22 12:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 03:00 AM in KST 
 10/02/22 01:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 04:00 AM in KST 
 10/02/22 02:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 05:00 AM in KST 
 10/02/22 03:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 06:00 AM in KST 
 10/02/22 04:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 07:00 AM in KST 
 10/02/22 05:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 08:00 AM in KST 
 10/02/22 06:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 09:00 AM in KST 
 10/02/22 07:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 10:00 AM in KST 
 10/02/22 08:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 11:00 AM in KST 
 10/02/22 09:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 12:00 PM in KST 
 10/02/22 10:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 01:00 PM in KST 
 10/02/22 11:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 02:00 PM in KST 
 10/03/22 12:00 AM in CST is   10/03/22 03:00 PM in KST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to KST. View KST to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website