Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > KST to CST

KST to CST Conversion

View the KST to CST conversion below. Korea Standard Time is 15 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Korea Standard Time

Korea Standard Time is nine hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 9:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add nine hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs through ... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
KSTCST
 12:00 AM in KST is   09:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in KST is   10:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in KST is   11:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in KST is   12:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in KST is   01:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in KST is   02:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in KST is   03:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in KST is   04:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in KST is   05:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in KST is   06:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in KST is   07:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in KST is   08:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in KST is   09:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in KST is   10:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in KST is   11:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in KST is   12:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in KST is   01:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in KST is   02:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in KST is   03:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in KST is   04:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in KST is   05:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in KST is   06:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in KST is   07:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in KST is   08:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in KST is   09:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing KST to CST. View CST to KST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website