Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to PKT

CST to PKT Conversion

View the CST to PKT conversion below. Central Standard Time is 11 hours behind Pakistan Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Pakistan Standard Time

Pakistan Standard Time is five hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs throu... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTPKT
 10/02/22 12:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 11:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 01:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 12:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 02:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 01:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 03:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 02:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 04:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 03:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 05:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 04:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 06:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 05:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 07:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 06:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 08:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 07:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 09:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 08:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 10:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 09:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 11:00 AM in CST is   10/02/22 10:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 12:00 PM in CST is   10/02/22 11:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 01:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 12:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 02:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 01:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 03:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 02:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 04:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 03:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 05:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 04:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 06:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 05:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 07:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 06:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 08:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 07:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 09:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 08:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 10:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 09:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 11:00 PM in CST is   10/03/22 10:00 AM in PKT 
 10/03/22 12:00 AM in CST is   10/03/22 11:00 AM in PKT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to PKT. View PKT to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website