Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PKT to CST

PKT to CST Conversion

View the PKT to CST conversion below. Pakistan Standard Time is 11 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pakistan Standard Time

Pakistan Standard Time is five hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs throu... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PKTCST
 12:00 AM in PKT is   01:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in PKT is   02:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in PKT is   03:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in PKT is   04:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in PKT is   05:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in PKT is   06:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in PKT is   07:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in PKT is   08:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in PKT is   09:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in PKT is   10:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in PKT is   11:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in PKT is   12:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in PKT is   01:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in PKT is   02:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in PKT is   03:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in PKT is   04:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in PKT is   05:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in PKT is   06:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in PKT is   07:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in PKT is   08:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in PKT is   09:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in PKT is   10:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in PKT is   11:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in PKT is   12:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in PKT is   01:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PKT to CST. View CST to PKT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website