Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to UTC

CST to UTC Conversion

View the CST to UTC conversion below. Central Standard Time is 6 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Coordinated Universal Time

Coordinated Universal Time or UTC is a standard, not a time zone. In other words, it is the base point for all other time zones in the world. They are determined by their difference to UTC. UTC is represented as UTC +0. Coordinated Universal Time is a 24-hour time standard that is used to synchroni... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTUTC
 12:00 AM in CST is   06:00 AM in UTC 
 01:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in UTC 
 02:00 AM in CST is   08:00 AM in UTC 
 03:00 AM in CST is   09:00 AM in UTC 
 04:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in UTC 
 05:00 AM in CST is   11:00 AM in UTC 
 06:00 AM in CST is   12:00 PM in UTC 
 07:00 AM in CST is   01:00 PM in UTC 
 08:00 AM in CST is   02:00 PM in UTC 
 09:00 AM in CST is   03:00 PM in UTC 
 10:00 AM in CST is   04:00 PM in UTC 
 11:00 AM in CST is   05:00 PM in UTC 
 12:00 PM in CST is   06:00 PM in UTC 
 01:00 PM in CST is   07:00 PM in UTC 
 02:00 PM in CST is   08:00 PM in UTC 
 03:00 PM in CST is   09:00 PM in UTC 
 04:00 PM in CST is   10:00 PM in UTC 
 05:00 PM in CST is   11:00 PM in UTC 
 06:00 PM in CST is   12:00 AM in UTC 
 07:00 PM in CST is   01:00 AM in UTC 
 08:00 PM in CST is   02:00 AM in UTC 
 09:00 PM in CST is   03:00 AM in UTC 
 10:00 PM in CST is   04:00 AM in UTC 
 11:00 PM in CST is   05:00 AM in UTC 
 12:00 AM in CST is   06:00 AM in UTC 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to UTC. View UTC to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website