Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > UTC to CST

UTC to CST Conversion

View the UTC to CST conversion below. Coordinated Universal Time is 6 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Coordinated Universal Time

Coordinated Universal Time or UTC is a standard, not a time zone. In other words, it is the base point for all other time zones in the world. They are determined by their difference to UTC. UTC is represented as UTC +0. Coordinated Universal Time is a 24-hour time standard that is used to synchroni... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
UTCCST
 12:00 AM in UTC is   06:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in UTC is   07:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in UTC is   08:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in UTC is   09:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in UTC is   10:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in UTC is   11:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in UTC is   12:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 AM in UTC is   01:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in UTC is   02:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in UTC is   03:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in UTC is   04:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in UTC is   05:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in UTC is   06:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in UTC is   07:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in UTC is   08:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in UTC is   09:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in UTC is   10:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in UTC is   11:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in UTC is   12:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 PM in UTC is   01:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in UTC is   02:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in UTC is   03:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in UTC is   04:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in UTC is   05:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in UTC is   06:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing UTC to CST. View CST to UTC instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website