Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to WAT

CST to WAT Conversion

View the CST to WAT conversion below. Central Standard Time is 7 hours behind West Africa Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

West Africa Time

West Africa Time is one hour ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 1:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add one hour to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Africa. It runs through the c... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTWAT
 12:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in WAT 
 01:00 AM in CST is   08:00 AM in WAT 
 02:00 AM in CST is   09:00 AM in WAT 
 03:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in WAT 
 04:00 AM in CST is   11:00 AM in WAT 
 05:00 AM in CST is   12:00 PM in WAT 
 06:00 AM in CST is   01:00 PM in WAT 
 07:00 AM in CST is   02:00 PM in WAT 
 08:00 AM in CST is   03:00 PM in WAT 
 09:00 AM in CST is   04:00 PM in WAT 
 10:00 AM in CST is   05:00 PM in WAT 
 11:00 AM in CST is   06:00 PM in WAT 
 12:00 PM in CST is   07:00 PM in WAT 
 01:00 PM in CST is   08:00 PM in WAT 
 02:00 PM in CST is   09:00 PM in WAT 
 03:00 PM in CST is   10:00 PM in WAT 
 04:00 PM in CST is   11:00 PM in WAT 
 05:00 PM in CST is   12:00 AM in WAT 
 06:00 PM in CST is   01:00 AM in WAT 
 07:00 PM in CST is   02:00 AM in WAT 
 08:00 PM in CST is   03:00 AM in WAT 
 09:00 PM in CST is   04:00 AM in WAT 
 10:00 PM in CST is   05:00 AM in WAT 
 11:00 PM in CST is   06:00 AM in WAT 
 12:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in WAT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to WAT. View WAT to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website