Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EET to EST

EET to EST Conversion

View the EET to EST conversion below. Eastern European Time is 7 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern European Time

Eastern European Time is two hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 2:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add two hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in eastern Europe and northwe... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
EETEST
 12:00 AM in EET is*   05:00 PM in EST* 
 01:00 AM in EET is*   06:00 PM in EST* 
 02:00 AM in EET is*   07:00 PM in EST* 
 03:00 AM in EET is*   08:00 PM in EST* 
 04:00 AM in EET is*   09:00 PM in EST* 
 05:00 AM in EET is*   10:00 PM in EST* 
 06:00 AM in EET is*   11:00 PM in EST* 
 07:00 AM in EET is*   12:00 AM in EST* 
 08:00 AM in EET is*   01:00 AM in EST* 
 09:00 AM in EET is*   02:00 AM in EST* 
 10:00 AM in EET is*   03:00 AM in EST* 
 11:00 AM in EET is*   04:00 AM in EST* 
 12:00 PM in EET is*   05:00 AM in EST* 
 01:00 PM in EET is*   06:00 AM in EST* 
 02:00 PM in EET is*   07:00 AM in EST* 
 03:00 PM in EET is*   08:00 AM in EST* 
 04:00 PM in EET is*   09:00 AM in EST* 
 05:00 PM in EET is*   10:00 AM in EST* 
 06:00 PM in EET is*   11:00 AM in EST* 
 07:00 PM in EET is*   12:00 PM in EST* 
 08:00 PM in EET is*   01:00 PM in EST* 
 09:00 PM in EET is*   02:00 PM in EST* 
 10:00 PM in EET is*   03:00 PM in EST* 
 11:00 PM in EET is*   04:00 PM in EST* 
 12:00 AM in EET is*   05:00 PM in EST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EET to EST. View EST to EET instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website