Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EET to PST

EET to PST Conversion

View the EET to PST conversion below. Eastern European Time is 10 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern European Time

Eastern European Time is two hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 2:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add two hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in eastern Europe and northwe... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
EETPST
 12:00 AM in EET is   02:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 AM in EET is   03:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in EET is   04:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in EET is   05:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 AM in EET is   06:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in EET is   07:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 AM in EET is   08:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 AM in EET is   09:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 AM in EET is   10:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 AM in EET is   11:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 AM in EET is   12:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 AM in EET is   01:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 PM in EET is   02:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 PM in EET is   03:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in EET is   04:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in EET is   05:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 PM in EET is   06:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in EET is   07:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 PM in EET is   08:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 PM in EET is   09:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 PM in EET is   10:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 PM in EET is   11:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 PM in EET is   12:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 PM in EET is   01:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 AM in EET is   02:00 PM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EET to PST. View PST to EET instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website