Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EST to CET

EST to CET Conversion

View the EST to CET conversion below. Eastern Standard Time is 6 hours behind Central European Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

Central European Time

Central European Time is one hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 1. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must add one hour to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe. It runs through the no... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ESTCET
 12:00 AM in EST is   06:00 AM in CET 
 01:00 AM in EST is   07:00 AM in CET 
 02:00 AM in EST is   08:00 AM in CET 
 03:00 AM in EST is   09:00 AM in CET 
 04:00 AM in EST is   10:00 AM in CET 
 05:00 AM in EST is   11:00 AM in CET 
 06:00 AM in EST is   12:00 PM in CET 
 07:00 AM in EST is   01:00 PM in CET 
 08:00 AM in EST is   02:00 PM in CET 
 09:00 AM in EST is   03:00 PM in CET 
 10:00 AM in EST is   04:00 PM in CET 
 11:00 AM in EST is   05:00 PM in CET 
 12:00 PM in EST is   06:00 PM in CET 
 01:00 PM in EST is   07:00 PM in CET 
 02:00 PM in EST is   08:00 PM in CET 
 03:00 PM in EST is   09:00 PM in CET 
 04:00 PM in EST is   10:00 PM in CET 
 05:00 PM in EST is   11:00 PM in CET 
 06:00 PM in EST is   12:00 AM in CET 
 07:00 PM in EST is   01:00 AM in CET 
 08:00 PM in EST is   02:00 AM in CET 
 09:00 PM in EST is   03:00 AM in CET 
 10:00 PM in EST is   04:00 AM in CET 
 11:00 PM in EST is   05:00 AM in CET 
 12:00 AM in EST is   06:00 AM in CET 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EST to CET. View CET to EST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website